top of page

Term 2

And so begins the start of Term 2... IST has come and gone, term break has seemingly vanished in the blink of an eye, and just like that, we are all settled back at sites, with big hopes of fulfilling our dreams and finishing our goals.

As I wiped my predecessor PCV's handwriting off the blackboard in the library, I literally felt the opening of a new chapter. Away with the old, and in with the new. Let this term be the beginning of a successful unfolding. I wish nothing but the best of luck to all my fellow volunteers, and to friends and family back home, know we all love and miss you. I think I speak on everyone's behalf when I say we need and appreciate your support more than you know...

May the odds be ever in your favor, Cohort 5 ;)


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page